Nominations Open for the Commonwealth Youth Awards

Deadline: 17th October, 2021 Register here Organised and delivered by the Commonwealth Youth Programme, the Commonwealth…

WILSON CENTER FELLOWSHIP

DATE: 1st October, 2021 APPLY HERE The Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars aims to…

REGISTRATION OPEN: Stories of Change Conference

DATE: 16th September, 2021 (5:00pm - 9:00 pm EAT) REGISTER HERE The Deutsche Stiftung Weltbevölkerung…

Great Thinkers International Fellowship Program

DEADLINE: 15th September, 2021 APPLY Think Different Global is a community of great thinkers &…

African Young Women Leaders Fellowship Programme: 2nd Cohort

Deadline : 14 September 2021.  APPLY HERE UNDP is searching for 25 young African women…

Application Open for The Empower Fellowship

Deadline: 6th September, 2021 APPLY The Youth Activist - Youth Allies (YA-YA) Network provides training…

Consultancy: Development of AWDF’s Strategic Framework

Established in 2000, the African Women’s Development Fund (AWDF) is a feminist grant making foundation…

Adolescent Girls: Breaking Barriers, Shifting Norms

Tuesday, August 24, 8:00 AM ET | 1:00 PM BST | 3:00 PM EAT | 5:30PM…

The 2022 Gratitude Network Fellowship Program

Deadline: August 20th, 2021. APPLY HERE The Gratitude Network is creating a community of powerful…

ORG Impact Awards to Honor Innovative and Inspiring Mission-Driven Organizations

Deadline: 30th July, 2021 Submit your nomination Award grant: $10,000 - $100, 000 The .ORG…