Join us on Wednesday, October 13th as we launch the new and improved SMART Advocacy guide!

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Join us on Wednesday, October 13th as we launch the new and improved SMART Advocacy guide!

October 13

Time: 9 am EST / 2 pm WAT / 3 pm CEST / 4 pm EAT / 7 pm BST

For more than a decade, SMART Advocacy has enabled individuals and groups to implement advocacy and fuel progress. With SMART Advocacy, the Advance Family Planning initiative mobilized more than US $100 million for family planning and achieved hundreds of policy changes, both large and small. The updated SMART Advocacy guide incorporates lessons from years of success and allows users to tackle any issue.

Whether you are a seasoned advocate or a beginner or do not consider yourself an advocate at all, SMART Advocacy will strengthen your work and produce results.

Join changemakers from around the world to hear their SMART Advocacy stories. Learn why more than 250 organizations in 26 countries already use SMART Advocacy for a range of issues. Check out what is new and different and how it can help you achieve your advocacy goals.

Register now

View full event details.

Details

Date:
October 13
Event Category: